Imagine

Honestly, the post speaks out to everyone. The beauty behind equality has been a major controversy for the longest time and I feel as a reader, this post really called out for freedom. I love how civilized and interacting you are with your readers, that I just had to reblog this great piece of writing. Also, not going to lie, aside from “Yellow Submarine”, which I listened to as a kid, “Imagine” had been the first John Lennon song I actually comprehended now as a teenager. I hope that YOU, my readers, will enjoy this post. It correlates with what I usually write about, but with a throwback to the 70s kind of twist. 🙂

Life Is What Happens.

Many People, One World

Everyone has a dream. As seen in John Lennon’s famous song, “Imagine,” he dreamed of universal peace. Though Lennon’s song was a protest against war and violence in the early 1970’s, his lyrics can still be applied to our society today. That everlasting dream of peace and love continues.

View original post 516 more words

Leave a Reply

